Web Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter

Andara News

Bank Andara Outbound & Training for MFIs

Bank Andara Outbound & Training for MFIs

Thu December 22,2011

On 17 December, Bank Andara conducted an outbound and training for Bank Andara…More »

MOU with NTT Perbarindo

Fri August 26,2011

  To support the objective of credit expansion in Eastern Indonesia, Bank Andara has initiated funding to the province of East…More »

PERBARINDO BALI ANIVERSARY 2011

Thu August 25,2011

On Sunday August 21, 2011 at Lapangan Alit Saputra, Jl. A. Yani, Tabanan, Bali, Bank Andara participated in Perbarindo Bali Anniversary event. The…More »

Andara Goes To Bangkok & Brunei

Tue July 26,2011

Maju terus Bank Andara bersama BPR-BPR se Jawa Timur.     More »

Sharing Knowledge in Microfinance Seminar

Wed July 6,2011

  On 22 & 23 June 2011, Bank Andara held a seminar workshop in Surabaya, East Java,…More »

AndaraLink provides voucher for MFI member AndaraLink

Tue June 14,2011

  Since AndaraLink officially launched on April 28, 2011, coincided with the Bank Andara 2nd anniversary celebration.  AndaraLink continue to achieve success…More »

AndaraLink provides voucher for MFI member AndaraLink

Tue June 14,2011

  Since AndaraLink officially launched on April 28, 2011, coincided with the Bank Andara 2nd anniversary celebration.  AndaraLink continue to achieve success…More »

Bank Andara 2nd Anniversary and Andara Link Launch

Thu May 5,2011

On April 28, 2011, Bank Andara celebrates 2nd Anniversary and launched its new product called Andara Link. Located at the Assembly…More »

Bank Andara 2nd Anniversary: Improve Service Quality through Andara Link

Mon May 2,2011

“Microfinance Sector, the Key Quality of Economic Growth” More »

AndaraLink Training for Frontliners

Thu March 31,2011

  In accordance with its vision and mission of helping people gain access to the financial services and productsMore »