Web Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter

Informations

Interests Rates & Tariffs

Locations & Network

Press Release

Bank Ekonomi Partnership with Bank Andara to Funding Micro Financial Sector

Bank Ekonomi Partnership with Bank Andara to Funding Micro Financial Sector

Tue July 3,2012

Jakarta, 3 July 2012More »

Bank Andara Third Anniversary Celebration

Bank Andara Third Anniversary Celebration

Tue May 22,2012

On Saturday (21/4) about 50 AndaraCrew  gathered in the Plaza Bapindo, Sudirman and prepared to leave to Taman Impian Jaya Ancol in North Jakarta. They were present to…More »

Bank Andara Held Public Relations Training For MFI

Wed May 9,2012

    On Thursday (19/4), Bank Andara held a training…More »

APRACA Study Visit to Bank Andara

APRACA Study Visit to Bank Andara

Mon March 5,2012

  APRACA Study Visit to Bank Andara   On Thursday, February 23, 2012 Bank Andara received a study visit program from APRACA (Asia Pacific…More »

Bank Andara Explore Synergies with Cooperatives

Mon March 5,2012

Bank Andara Explore Synergies with Cooperatives   In order to overcome liquidity problems and strengthen the cooperative business efforts in Indonesia, Bank Andara…More »

Withdrawal of Bank Andara degree AndaraLink Lottery prizes

Wed February 29,2012

On Friday (24/02) and then, about five MFIs - AndaraLink partners gathered at the offices of Bank Andara Denpasar. They attended the event with prizes…More »

Bank Andara Outbound & Training for MFIs

Bank Andara Outbound & Training for MFIs

Thu December 22,2011

On 17 December, Bank Andara conducted an outbound and training for Bank Andara…More »

MOU with NTT Perbarindo

Fri August 26,2011

  To support the objective of credit expansion in Eastern Indonesia, Bank Andara has initiated funding to the province of East…More »

PERBARINDO BALI ANIVERSARY 2011

Thu August 25,2011

On Sunday August 21, 2011 at Lapangan Alit Saputra, Jl. A. Yani, Tabanan, Bali, Bank Andara participated in Perbarindo Bali Anniversary event. The…More »

Andara Goes To Bangkok & Brunei

Tue July 26,2011

Maju terus Bank Andara bersama BPR-BPR se Jawa Timur.     More »